Mint Chocolate Chew

October 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

Source

I am a chewing gum addict. I chew gum when I’m reading, studying, cleaning. I really think it somehow helps me concentrate. Anyhow I saw a commercial for Extra’s new Dessert Delights the other night when I was watching Top Chef Just Desserts and I knew I had to give it a try. Let me tell you, it is delicious! I tried the Mint Chocolate Chip first, and it tastes exactly like the ice cream! The Strawberry Shortcake is good for a fruity gum, and I haven’t tried the Key Lime Pie yet, but I’m sure it’s just as good as the others.

I just did a quick run today. 3.15 miles in 27 min. About an 8.5 min pace which is pretty good for me! I also did Jillian Michaels ‘Yoga Body Burn’ DVD, both levels. I love this yoga DVD because I don’t get bored – although Jillian’s tough trainer style is a little offensive when your trying to hold a balance pose.

The rest of the day is full of packing! I swear I’ve never been so happy to pack up for a move in my whole life. Hawaii here I come!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mint Chocolate Chew at .

meta

