Shallow as a puddle.

January 20, 2011 § 1 Comment

I’m being a little lame and shallow right now, but I really miss my long hair.

I was checking out some old pics this evening and stumbled upon some from exactly this time last year.

(I miss my sister way more than I miss my long hair btw), but still – what in the world was I thinking when I cut it off?

Oh well. Lesson learned.

I know I have  ‘obsessive compulsive hair changing disorder’  but I am publicly stating that I am not going to cut or color my hair for the next year. That’s right, I said year. Trimming of split ends is ok, but no highlighting, damaging color overhauls, and most of all…no cutting.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Shallow as a puddle.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shallow as a puddle. at .

meta

