Breakfast for Dinner

February 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

This is what dinner looks like when I don’t have to cook for the hubby. But it’s cool – I actually love cereal. This month’s Cooking Light magazine had a feature on the average cereal pour and how it measures up to the actual serving size. I am a chronic “over-pourer” but I’m not to worried about it. It’s not like I’m overdosing on Lucky Charms.

Don had to go to New Jersey yesterday until March 😦 Boo. To keep myself busy I’ve signed up for a few classes like pottery & this weekend I’m taking a surfing class that I’m super excited about. I’m hoping that I catch on quick enough to buy my own board. Maybe I’ll be able to talk one of the instructors into taking my pic if I catch a wave!

Oh another little project I’m working on is painting the bedroom. I’ll soon have pics to follow!

 

§ One Response to Breakfast for Dinner

  • mom says:

    Over pourer too! I also have to add a few more special k to my left over milk can’t help it it’s super crunchy, Yum! Love you!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Breakfast for Dinner at .

meta

