Is it Wednesday Yet?

March 1, 2011 § 6 Comments

No, unfortunately it’s not.

Why so happy about Wednesday you ask? Because my hubby will be home! Yay 🙂

So since Don will be home tomorrow I thought I’d spend the day sprucing up the house and replacing his plant…

…that I sort of neglected – woops!

Don spends a lot of time out on our balcony reading and such and so it usually looks nice with a plant or two. But I rarely go out there and as you can tell I pretty much forgot about watering the plant.

Much better.

While I was at it I got some more fresh flowers. I have no idea what these are, but they smell nice & they’re very tropical – very Hawaii.

I also did a little spring shopping 🙂

Now it”s time to watch some Biggest Loser and Parenthood. I think Parenthood is one of NBC’s best new series. It’s very well written and in my opinion, very relate-able (even though I’m not a parent). I’m also excited for a new season of No Reservations that started last night. I’m pretty certain that if I could meet one celebrity, I’d want it to be Anthony Bourdain.

Tagged:

§ 6 Responses to Is it Wednesday Yet?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Is it Wednesday Yet? at .

meta

