Fresh Air

March 25, 2011 § 1 Comment

I was on base a lot today, and can you believe you get a view like this on an Air Force Base?!

What a nice place to eat on your lunchbreak!

Taking the beautiful weather and scenery into account, many folks who live in Hawaii drive Jeep Wranglers. Don bought one when we first moved here, and I on the other hand did not. I bought a used spiffy looking Jaguar x-type which turned out to be a mechanical nightmare, a lemon. It definitely wasn’t worth it to me to invest an ever increasing sum of money into this clunker disguised as a luxury car, so Don & I talked it over and we decided to get a second Wrangler. I got it today & I’m in “Jeep Love”. It’s used, but it great shape. It just needs a minimal paint job on the hard top and it will look as good as new. It just feels right, like the car I’m supposed to have. Can’t wait to get it picture ready so I can show it off 🙂

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Fresh Air

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fresh Air at .

meta

