What a View

April 21, 2011 § 5 Comments

I’ve had Ceramics class for the past 2 mornings at the base craft center so this morning I went to class in my running gear & ran around base  for a change.

The water surrounding Hickam Air Force Base is SO beautiful. I just wanted to jump right in!

Every day I am reminded of how blessed I am to live in such an amazing place.

Now I’m going to try my best to be productive for the rest of the day. Yesterday while perusing Barnes & Noble I found this magazine The Solutions Journal, and so far I’m really impressed with the content. I’m hoping it inspires some academic motivation in me today.

Tagged: , ,

§ 5 Responses to What a View

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What a View at .

meta

